• Substitute Coordinators by Building

    Emergency absences after 7:30am should be reported directly to the District Office and also emailed to your designated school secretary.

    • After 7:30am DO Contact: Carol Skrypek, (570) 296-1811 or cskrypek@dvsd.org
    • Email Your School Secretary: After 7:30am, also email your designated school secretary so they can obtain sub coverage! 

    Building Sub Coordinators after 7:30am:

    DVHS: Robin Adelfio, radelfio@dvsd.org
    DVMS: Natalia Mady, nmady@dvsd.org
    DDMS: Erin Wilk, ewilk@dvsd.org
    DVES: Ana Balcarcel, abalcarcel@dvsd.org
    DDES: Vickie Boyle, vboyle@dvsd.org
    DDPS: Donna Frable, dfrable@dvsd.org
    SES: Laura Lamberton, llamberton@dvsd.org