• Substitute Coordinators by Building

    Emergency absences after 7am should be reported directly to the District Office and also emailed to your designated school secretary.

    • 7am-7:30am DO Contact: Cindi Baker, (570) 296-1809 or cbaker@dvsd.org
    • After 7:30am DO Contact: Nicole Hickey, (570) 409-2042 or nhickey@dvsd.org
    • Email Your School Secretary: After 7am, also email your designated school secretary so they can obtain sub coverage! 

    Building Sub Coordinators after 7am:

    DVHS: Robin Adelfio, radelfio@dvsd.org
    DVMS: Natalia Mady, nmady@dvsd.org
    DDMS: Jeanne Mulcahey, jmulcahey@dvsd.org
    DVES: Ana Balcarcel, abalcarcel@dvsd.org
    DDES: Vickie Boyle, vboyle@dvsd.org
    DDPS: Rose Marie Sigismondo, rsigismondo@dvsd.org
    SES: Laura Lamberton, llamberton@dvsd.org