• The Delaware Valley High School Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce its 2022 induction class. Edward S. Nikles and Matthew M. Osterberg will be inducted into the Academic/Professional wing, while Lindsay Sabo Gonzalez and Joe Kennedy will be inducted into the Athletic wing. The inductees will serve as honorary captains for Delaware Valley’s Homecoming football game on Saturday, October 8.  The formal induction ceremony and banquet will be held at Milford’s historic Tom Quick Inn on Sunday, October 9 at 4:00 PM.

    Tickets for the October 9 event are $55 and are available by contacting Jayson Pope at 570-296-1805 or Wanda Holtzer at 845-551-0780. The deadline for purchasing tickets is September 30.