• cheryl nielson

     

    Mrs. Cheryl Nielsen - Supervisor of Special Education K-12

    570-296-1810

    cnielsen@dvsd.org


    diana bixby

     

    Dr. Diana Bixby - Director of Mental Health and Student Support Services

     

    570-296-1810

    dbixby@dvsd.org


    Mrs. Jan Lumpkin - Special Education Secretary

    570-296-1810

    jlumpkin@dvsd.org

    Mrs. Barbara Sudano  - Special Education Secretary

    570-296-1862

    bsudano@dvsd.org

    Mrs. Nancy Goncalves Eira - Medical Access Coordinator/Special Education Secretary

    570-296-1815

    ngoncalveseira@dvsd.org


    Mrs. Linnette Saturno - Educational Consultant

    570-296-3255

    lsaturno@dvsd.org

    Mrs. Nicole DeLauro - Educational Consultant

    570-296-1891

    ndelauro@dvsd.org

    Mrs. Amanda Lawson - Educational Consultant

    alawson@dvsd.org

     


    Mrs. Laura Butler - Transition Coordinator

    570-409-2037

    butlerl@dvsd.org