• cheryl nielson

     

    Mrs. Cheryl Nielsen - Supervisor of Elementary Special Education

    570-296-1810

    cnielsen@dvsd.org


    diana bixby

     

    Dr. Diana Bixby - Supervisor of Secondary Special Education

    570-296-1810

    dbixby@dvsd.org


    barbara wisniewski

     

    Mrs. Barbara Wisniewski - Special Education Secretary

    570-296-1810

    bwisniewski@dvsd.org


    Mrs. Linnette Saturno - Educational Consultant

    570-296-3255

    lsaturno@dvsd.org

    Mrs. Nicole DeLauro - Educational Consultant

    570-296-1891

    ndelauro@dvsd.org


    Mrs. Laura Butler - Transition Coordinator

    570-409-2037

    butlerl@dvsd.org


    Ms. Amy Turner - Medical Access Coordinator/Special Education Secretary

    570-296-1815

    aturner@dvsd.org