Meet the Family and Consumer Sciences Teachers

  • Say yes to FCS

     

  • Mrs. Beth Pavanich - Department Chair

    Early Childhood Education Level 1, Parenting Skills, Freshman Seminar

    pavinichb@dvsd.org

     

    Mrs. Carly Propst

    Intermediate Foods A and B, Freshman Seminar, Gourmet Foods

    propstc@dvsd.org

     

    Mrs. Mercy Ross

    Intermediate Foods A and B, Freshman Seminar, Gourmet Foods

    rossm@dvsd.org

     

    Mrs. Jillian Feese

    Freshman Seminar, Gourmet Foods, Housing and Design

    feesej@dvsd.org

     

    Ms. Jill Farr

    Early Childhood Education Levels 2 and 3

    farrj@dvsd.org

     

    Mrs. Leslie Peters

    Intermediate Foods A and B

    petersl@dvsd.org

     

    Mrs. Paulina Waleck

    DDMS-Teacher

    WaleckP@dvsd.org