•   Extension Email
    PRINCIPAL    
    Pete Ioppolo 1835 pioppolo@dvsd.org
         
    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL    
    Nathan Kroptavich 1835 nkroptavich@dvsd.org
         
    SECRETARIES    
    Lacesia Knight 1833 lknight@dvsd.org
    Lisa Barcelowsky 1834 lbarcelowsky@dvsd.org
    Natalia Mady 1835 nmady@dvsd.org
         
    SCHOOL COUNSELORS    
    Kim Palko (6th Grade) 1839 kpalko@dvsd.org
    Ryan Chickeletti (7th & 8th Grade) 4930 rchickeletti@dvsd.org
         
    SOCIAL WORKER    
    Vivian Bruno-Garcia 4921 vbruno@dvsd.org
         
    NURSE    
    Heidi Benedict-Lewis 1838 hbenedict-lewis@dvsd.org
         
    SCHOOL POLICE OFFICER    
    Amanda Boyd 1899 aboyd@dvsd.org
         
    LIBRARIAN    
    Emily Shedlauskas 1840 shedlauskase@dvsd.org
         
    ART    
    Tara Gandolfo 7706 gandolfot@dvsd.org
         
    BUSINESS    
    Brian Sweeney 7182 sweeneyb@dvsd.org
         
    ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS    
    Arielle Wilkes 7402 wilkesa@dvsd.org
    Ciara Bergmann 7301 bergmannc@dvsd.org
    David Sullivan 7141 sullivand@dvsd.org
    Joann Strattman 7065 strattmanj@dvsd.org
    Mike Mady 7411 madym@dvsd.org
         
    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES    
    Leslie Peters 7049 petersl@dvsd.org
         
    MATH    
    Ashley Monahan 7201 monahana@dvsd.org
    Brandi Ripa 7233 ripab@dvsd.org
    Kaitlin Scott 7213 scottk@dvsd.org
    Kayla Troast 7015 troastk@dvsd.org
    Lindsay Gonzalez 7704 gonzalezl@dvsd.org
         
    MUSIC    
    Lauren Flack 7409 flackl@dvsd.org
    Richard Bullock 7017 bullockr@dvsd.org
    Richard Horst 7262 horstr@dvsd.org
    Tina Reece 7161 krawcykt@dvsd.org
         
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION    
    Jesse Feiss 7127 feissj@dvsd.org
    Jessi Donnelly 7332 donnellyj@dvsd.org
    Kevin Quinn 7345 quinnk@dvsd.org
         
    READING    
    Anna Masker 7406 maskera@dvsd.org
         
    SCIENCE    
    Jesse Jayne 7249 jaynej@dvsd.org
    Karley May 7314 mayk@dvsd.org
    Mallory Gilhooley 7281 gilhooleym@dvsd.org
    Steve Glasson 7177 glassons@dvsd.org
         
    SOCIAL STUDIES    
    Adam Penberthy 7093 penberthya@dvsd.org
    Brandon Morley 7103 morleyb@dvsd.org
    Micah Sweeney 7296 sweeneym@dvsd.org
    Michael Bell 7410 bellm@dvsd.org
         
    SPECIAL EDUCATION    
    Bart Clementoni 7317 clementonib@dvsd.org
    Donna Moraski   moraskid@dvsd.org
    Jamie Carter 7299 carterj@dvsd.org
    Kate Roth 7166 rothk@dvsd.org
    Lauren Dillinger 7352 dillingerl@dvsd.org
    Lauren Lockwood 7297 lockwoodl@dvsd.org
    Miranda Tigue 7300 tiguem@dvsd.org
    Rachel Phipps 7137 phippsr@dvsd.org
    Sabrina Santucci 7095 santuccis@dvsd.org
         
    TECH ED    
    Eric Thiele 7180 thielee@dvsd.org
    Tom Moran 7318 morant@dvsd.org
         
    WORLD LANGUAGES    
    Elke Miller 7148 millere@dvsd.org
    Lindsey Strapec 7272 strapecl@dvsd.org