Return to Headlines


 DDMS Future Business Leaders of America

 Computer Literacy students volunteered to participate and become members of the Pennsylvania Future Business Leaders of America Club (FBLA).

 FBLA is the largest business career student organization in the world. The FBLA-middle level has nearly 15,000 student members.

 On February 23rd , fifty-two Dingman-Delaware Middle School (DDMS) students competed in fifteen different business and technology events.  The results will be announced at the End of the Year Awards Ceremony here at DDMS.

 Listed below are the DDMS Future Business Leaders of America:

Gregory Aiello, Kaelyn Balbirer, Kelsey Barlotta, Sydney Bolles, Kayleigh Boone, Skyler Bower, Gavin Buckley, Race Chandler, Lauren Conklin, Victoria Corcoran, Nathan Crow, Rebecca Curtain, Marisa Dambach, Mirabella Demmo, Brianna Dodsworth, Connor Duesel, Tiffany Francois, Seth Garrera, Meg Gerrera, Ameliana Heaton, Brenna Hedden, Perry Langbein, Ava Lemoncelli, Nora Loiacono, Wyatt Magill, Madeline Mallon, Corey May, Meadow Mead, Marquies Miller, Breanna Moran, Zachary Morgan, Cassidy Mullamphy, Vincent Natiello, Noah Newton, Kaitlyn O'Connell, Sophia Perrin, Andre Phillips, Joey Pisano, Matthew Revere, Shay Rodriguez, Anna Romano, Jillian Senior, Maxim Shevtsov, Andrea Smith, Seth Williams, Lily Williams, Nicholas Yanuzzelli, Sawyer  Yoncak