• Welcome to the Delaware Valley School District Human Resources page.  On this page you can access information on how to apply for jobs within the district, obtain or renew clearances, and review employee handbooks and job descriptions.  In addition, employees can access information regarding your medical insurance and obtain all human resource, payroll, and professional development/continuing education forms. 

    Please explore the links to the right for helpful information and related resources. Attached is a list of business office and human resources personnel.  If we may be of any assistance, please email or call us.

     

     Human Resources Staff

    Dr. Peg Schaffer   Cathy Coppola
    Director of Human Resources & Curriculum    Payroll
    pschaffer@dvsd.org               (570)296-1805   ccoppola@dvsd.org                   (570)296-1806
         
    Carol Skrypek   Nicole Hickey
    New Employees & Professional Development   Employee Attendance Matters
    cskrypek@dvsd.org               (570)296-1811  

    nhickey@dvsd.org                     (570)409-2042

         
    Stephanie Eby   Beth Shomaker
    Act 48 & Curriculum   Emergency Absence Caller & DVACE
    seby@dvsd.org                     (570)296-1805   eshomaker@dvsd.org                (570)409-2014
         
    Cindi Baker    
    Medical Benefits & FMLA    
    cbaker@dvsd.org                 (570)296-1809